Customer Reviews for Central Florida Sales & Leasing Orlando, FL

Finding the right car at the right price, is often a challenge. Finding the right dealer to do business with, well that too can be as much of a challenge.

At Central Florida Sales & Leasing in Orlando, FL, customer satisfaction is our top priority. Our knowledgeable sales and service teams raise the customer care bar to the highest level. If you have never purchased or had your car serviced here at Central Florida Sales & Leasing, allow us the opportunity to earn your business.

Perry Williamson
CFSL was recommended to me as THE place to go in Orlando and I was not led astray. Beforehand, I had already been approved by my bank for a loan and researched cars I was interested in via the website. When I arrived to check them out, I was met we great service from start to finish. I explained which cars I was interested in and was immediately shown the cars and offered to test drive. I did receive recommendation about another car type, but never felt pushed to look at anything else...just a friendly recommendation. After driving the two cars, Adam and Jim gave me all the specifics on the cars and helped me to compare the differences. They didn't try to up-sale me, they just wanted me to get the best fitting car for me. Once decided, we got the paperwork sorted and I drove away with my new car. It was the first time I had bought a car on my own and it was like a dream. You hear about the nightmares of buying cars, but this couldn't have been more perfect! I'm incredibly satisfied and thankful of my experience.
Perry Williamson 2015  Honda   Fit
Elaine Cabrera
Excellent customer service. Quality used vehicles. People that go out of their way to make sure you are happy. What else can you ask for? Just bought my second vehicle from them and just as was expected the experience was great! I am a customer for life.
Elaine Cabrera 2014  Mitsubishi   Outlander Sport
Jane Garcia
The staff is very professional and caring. It started with just an inquiry on a car I really liked Casey got back to me right away and responded to all my questions. Willie Miranda, the salesman was very friendly and addressed all my concerns. They even held the car for me! Atif Naeem made the financial process flawless and answered all my questions and concerns, unmatched price. I hardly ever take the time to write reviews but this staff was awesome and deserving of my best review. Needless to say I am now a proud owner of a beautiful vehicle and this staff made my dream happen they are the best team and I am so happy I found them, I recommend them 100% !!!! Thank you!!!
Jane Garcia 2013  Chevrolet   Volt
Jane Garcia
They responded right away and Casey is working with me. Great service!
Jane Garcia 2013  Chevrolet   Volt
Amarillis Figueroa
Thanks for helping me guys!!
Amarillis Figueroa 2015  Hyundai   Accent
Robin Neill
Great experience, Jim & Jim were great!
Robin Neill 2014  Buick   Enclave
Samuel Hurst
No Pressure! No Hassle. Just bought our 2nd car from Atif. We highly recommend him and CFSL dealership. This time we bought a 2016 Kia Forte with 9k miles for $11k. Good folks to deal with!
Samuel Hurst 2016  Kia   Forte
Hector Caraballo
If you ever needed a car I highly recommend this dealership and ask for Atif one of the sales representatives. He went above and beyond for me and my wife. With the fact he stayed after hours since I get out pretty much the same time as the dealership closes. I told him what I was looking for and he had everything ready as far as the vehicles I was interested in. Then the process during the purchase of the vehicle was very pleasant. Again highly recommend this dealership and Atif!
Hector Caraballo 2015  Nissan   Sentra
Miguel Martinez Martell
Buen trato, vadriedad de carros. Excelente servicio y buenos precios. Buscaron la forma de que saliera con el carro que queria y lo lograron. Gracias
Miguel Martinez Martell 2015  Hyundai   Accent
Annette Ward
I was very happy to find a really clean car after looking at so many dirty or damaged cars. The service was perfect and I will check with them first the next time I need a used car.
Annette Ward 2005  Honda   Accord
Elizabeth Davidson
I have had the most pleasant experience buying a car from cfsl!!!! I can't say that I have ever had such a tremendous experience in the past buying a car. Atif is amazing and I do HIGHLY RECOMMEND CFSL to buy your next car from!!!
Elizabeth Davidson 2015  Nissan   Altima
Rocco Covellie
I was looking to replace my present vehicle in the next couple months. I like the Cargurus site for a general search for used vehicles. The search lead me to CSFL for the best vehicle option. I emailed for a test drive and was promptly responded to for an appointment. My wife came with me. She was extremely sceptical of the process and location. When we arrived for the appointment, we were treated well and waited for service as the office was very busy (a good sign for me). Atif asked who we were and the process began. An hour and a half later, we were driving my new car! I have purchased many cars in many years and this was the best experience of purchasing a vehicle that I have had. My wife agrees!!!! I highly recommend CSFL.
Rocco Covellie 2015  Honda   Accord
Ileana Navarro
this people are awesome, they have a great service, great cars with no pushy salesman. our sales man Will was super attentive and friendly ready to help. we went with our own finance and got what we wanted for a really good price.
Ileana Navarro 2015  Hyundai   Santa Fe
Lauren Jordan
Staff was friendly and helpful! We are so happy with our purchase! The car was exactly what we wanted! Great experience! Thanks so much Willie!
Lauren Jordan 2014  Toyota   Sienna
Rachel San Juan
Jim and the entire CFSL team gave us the best car buying experience! This is not the typical car dealership where they pressure you, or go "in for the kill" to push you into a car. Jim was so patient and let me test drive as many cars as I wanted without making me feel like I was a nusance. The office staff made my husband and daughter feel comfortable while we decided on the car that was rift for us.
Rachel San Juan 2015  Nissan   Rogue
Patrice Pace
Have been a multiple car purchaser from this dealer. Always helpful, straight talking and finds exactly what you are looking for. Time # 4! Would recommend to others looking for a good deal and experienced staff!
Patrice Pace 2010  Ford   Edge
Erica Crespo
Atif was absolutely amazing he really put a huge smile on my boyfriendside face getting him into his dream car. It was a great interaction and I plan on sending him more business. Thanks again.
Erica Crespo 2012  Volkswagen   CC
Jon Davidson
My wife and I came down to look at a Chevy Impala we saw on a car buying site. Our salesman had the car washed and waiting when we arrived. We test drove the car and another one which was a comparable make by manufacturer, We ended up buying the Chevy. The paper work went smoothly and we were able to get a second key fob for the car we bought.
Jon Davidson 2016  Chevrolet   Impala
Jenny Faughnan
Very good experience. Went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our purchase. Would recommend them. First time I ever bought through a dealer but they made it so easy for me Walked in with a car in mind and drove off in it same day.
Jenny Faughnan 2012  Chrysler   Town & Country
Reinaldo Perez
Atif was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. He got the best financing for me. During the process was attentive to my needs. In general all personnel, was pleasant.
Reinaldo Perez 2016  Kia   Sould
Charlie Wright
I was not looking for a vehicle but I stopped by the Orlando Federal Credit Union for other business when I saw a vehicle in their lot that Central Florida Sales & Leasing (CFSL) had on display. I checked out the vehicle and decided to inquire about it because I needed to upgrade my pickup truck. The vehicle was in perfect condition. I spoke with CFSL and decided to purchase the vehicle. The purchase experience at CFSL was quick and flawless. I recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a quality vehicle at a fair price. My sales rep Willie Miranda was very friendly, courteous and professional. We had a nice chat about Harley Davidson motorcycles during the sales process. Willie is a great rep for CFSL. Charlie/Apopka, Fl
Charlie Wright 2016  Ram   Ram 1500
Donald Bergemann
Searched the web for vehicles. Found CFSL had best prices, below market, and read reviews from others that were all good. Had two to choose from, looked at both. Willie, my salesman made everything effortless and took care of paperwork quickly. Then came to pick me up at home so I could get the car without having to find alternate transportation the next day.
Donald Bergemann 2011  Ford   Transit
Jason Whitaker
My wife and I purchased 2 vehicles from CFSL and the process was quick and easy. Jim our salesman was very nice and helped us the entire time. I would HIGHLY recommend this dealership to anyone.
Jason Whitaker 2016  Ford   Escape
John Yacup
I purchased a 2016 Cadillac SRX from CFSL on January 13, 2017.. There was absolutely no pressure involved. It was a positive experience and they really tried to answer all my questions and provide me with all of the services that I requested.
John Yacup 2016  Cadillac   SRX
Oliva Perez
Five stars for price, helpfulness, and friendliness. I was able to do a lot over the computer and phone before even arriving at the office which helped me save time. Then, once on location my family and I were treated very well and I left with the car I wanted while remaining within my budget!!!
Oliva Perez 2015  Hyundai   Accent
Ronald Vega Mauriz
He pasado un buen momento comprando mi carro en CFSL. Llegue por referencia de mi propio banco después de estar visitando otros dealer y me sentí muy cómodo con el equipo de CFLS. El trato fue genial , están acreditados BBB si quieres un carro de usado no vayas a otra parte.
Ronald Vega Mauriz 2014  BMW   X1
Marfreeia Clark
My credit union auto acquisition agent found the vehicle I was looking for at CFSL. I was able to trade in my vehicle for top value, and the selling price of my new vehicle was also a great value! The entire team, led by my sales agent, Jim, was very enthusiastic and resourceful from start to finish. In a short time, I was able to transition into a new ride for the new year! Would recommend this team to anyone looking to find a quality car at a great price in a friendly environment!
Marfreeia Clark 2017  Hyundai   Santa Fe
Jerome Mendones
Bought my car yesterday, after seeing the ad on the website. Called the dealer and Atif was very nice over the phone, scheduled a test drive and liked the vehicle, within an hour of paperwork I drove off with my car. The whole car buying experience was hassle free and no pressure. Five stars to CFSL. Thank you.
Jerome Mendones 2005  Kia   Sedona
Jesse Allen Perry
I was referred to CFSL by a another dealer. I had not bought a new car through a dealership in over 30 years. I was told to talk to Jim Craig and he got right to helping me out and listening to me from the moment I arrived on property. He spent more than 3 hours with me in test driving 2 different cars and help walk me through the buying process and helped me out a great deal with the pricing. There was no pressure at all. They put me in a new 2016 Hyundai that is in showroom shape and still carries it's full warranty. The sheer volume of available cars was pretty impressive and the pricing was very reasonable. Anything you might want, they've pretty much got right there. You won't leave disappointed. I highly recommend them. Even if it's out of your way go by and check them out.
Jesse Allen Perry 2016  Hyundai   Accent
Vincent Schudde
I recently purchased a 2007 Chevy Tahoe from CSFL. I called ahead after looking at their website and seeing the car I was interested in. I spoke to Atif and he said he would have the Tahoe out front waiting on me so I could look at it. When I arrived at the lot the Tahoe was parked out front as stated and Atif introduced me to Willie my soon to be sales person. Willie was very helpful and friendly while not being pushy or to forward. I looked over the Tahoe and he asked me if I wanted to go for a test drive. We left the lot and the car was exactly what I was looking for it was very clean and drove like it was new. When we returned to the lot I told Willie I wanted to show the car to my wife prior to my purchase but that she was home with the flu. He told me I could take the car home to show it to her if I wanted so I did. I returned an hour or so later and decided I would purchase the Tahoe. They completed the paper work while I went to another commitment I had and I returned later in the day and everything was completed except for my signature. I was in and out in lest then 30 minutes. No hassles no worries no pressure just great service. 1 more thing within about a few hours I received an e-mail from Willie thanking me for choosing CFSL for my car purchase and he also thanked me for allowing him to help me. This place is the best. Thanks to Willie and the whole gang at CFSL you made car purchasing easy.
Vincent Schudde 2007  Chevrolet   Tahoe
Lindsy Palm
Great Experience at CFSL. Ended up purchasing two cars and was very happy with the entire process.
Lindsy Palm 2014  Chevrolet   Captiva
Danielle Plummer
Best car buying experience I've ever had! Highly recommend this dealership. Friendly, not pushy, they make sure everything is to your liking before you leave!
Danielle Plummer 2015  Nissan   Altima
Rowdy Spoerl
I was referred to CFSL by my credit union, and was very pleased at how easy and affordable they (along with said credit union) made my car buying experience. I went in one day, picked the car I already knew I was interested in, drove it, and came back the next evening and bought it. Atif even stayed late to make sure I could get my car that day despite work and traffic keeping me from being there earlier. I would definitely recommend looking at CFSL as an option if you're in the market.
Rowdy Spoerl 2015  Toyota   Corolla
PAMELA & KEITH NOLEN
We found the car online and drove over to look at it the following day. The staff was easy to deal with a definitely not pushy. Their test drive route is actually almost 2 miles, so you get a chance to see what the car feels like. The car, a 2012 Mazda5, was in good shape and fairly priced. When we decided to buy we called them and they set the car aside, as we needed another 2 days before we could get back to the lot. They also all the paperwork and we drove away happy. What more could you want?
PAMELA & KEITH NOLEN 2012  MAZDA   MAZDA5
Claire Lutz
I just bought my second car from them. They are super friendly, honest and made sure my car was perfect and exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend them.
Claire Lutz 2013  BMW   128 i
Anna Lorhe & Al Ghamdi
Had a really good experience buying a car from CFSL. The salesman ( Atif) wasn't pushy and answered any questions that we had. We would definitely come back when we are in need of another car.
Anna Lorhe & Al Ghamdi 2016  Hyundai   Sonata
Heather Matousch
I honestly can not say enough good things about the crew at CFS&L, but I'm going to try. I was sent to them after getting set with financing through Partners credit union. My first thoughts on entering the lot were that there was a mistake (this isn't your fancy dealership.) Those thoughts didn't last long though. I was introduced to Atif, who went above and beyond to make sure that I found a car that met all my needs, and my wants. I'm not the easiest customer in the world. I had a set limit (under 15,000), needed as low miles as I could get (but with good gas milage) and as close to new as I could get. Oh, and I LOVE gadgets. Atif had been about to show me a Kia, but after learning that I had been about to purchase a Kia from a big dealership (and the mayhem they put me through) pointed me towards the car I wound up with. I never would have thought I could get the awesome features as are in my nearly new car at the price I got them for, but Atif worked wonders. This car even has some gadgets I didn't dream of, making my heart happy. Not only was he efficient, he also didn't pressure me. And on top of that, he was awesome with my daughter, who was with me when I first visited the lot (and she's a handful!) When there were issues related to some of the bull that Kia tried to pull on me, he went above and beyond to get them to fix the paperwork screwup they left me with, calling them on not one, but two phones at once. Atif wasn't the only stand out. I don't remember his name, but another gentleman there came out and looked at my trade when I brought it in, and we definitely connected over kids and Disney characters, and that moment probably kept me from a major panic attack that likely would have happened had I known about the blunder Atif was working so hard to fix. By the time I found out, it was nearly fixed, and I got to stay calm. After everything else I'd gone through at another dealer in the past month, this was a blessing. You don't get this kind of service at those 'big fancy dealers'. Their prices are lower because they're not spending money on advertising or any other fancy overhead. And they really want you to be happy with your purchase. If a few years down the road I decide on another pre-owned car, I know exactly where I'm going to start (and likely end) my shopping. Thank you, Atif, for helping me find "Lilo"!
Heather Matousch 2015  Nissan   Altima
Emily Cabrera
Thanks to Partners Federal Credit Unión that directed me to this dealer. Willie is a great salesman. Very friendly & helpful salesman and he didn't push me into buying any cars. I ended up buying my first car with the assistant of Bobby as well. Great place to buy your first car! Thank you.
Emily Cabrera 2015  Nissan   Altima
Dieudonne Pierre
Rarely to do you find companies, especially dealerships that look out for YOU the customer. At the end of the day, it is about the dollar. Well, I am happy to say that this was not my experience at CFSL. Through and through, this business and the CFSL team works to make sure that YOU the customer receive the best service and value for the vehicle that you purchase. The team goes above and beyond for their customers. If you are looking for the best value and service I recommend coming to Central Florida Sales and Leasing.
Dieudonne Pierre 2010  Toyota   Corolla
Jason Hall
I just recently bought a used vehicle from CFSL. I saw the vehicle I wanted on their website and called them to make an appointment. Willie was my sales rep.. He had the car waiting for me and there was absolutely no pressure. I test drove the car and liked the value. Willie informed me that all their vehicles are safety inspected and I liked the 7 days 500 mile dealer warranty. I bought an older vehicle but it was super clean and in good running condition. Excellent price for a good running car. I would highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking for used vehicles.
Jason Hall 2007  Kia   Rondo
Erika Hernandez
Amazing Service! Quick, hassle free, great atmosphere, great people. I recommend them to anyone!
Erika Hernandez 2016  Toyota   Rav4
Alejandro Rodriguez
Great experience. Felt like the salesperson, Jim, was really trying to find me the best vehicle on the lot. He was friendly and action oriented. Great communication by the persom handling internet inquiries. Crew even stayed after closing to accommodate my schedule. Got a good deal and left happy.
Alejandro Rodriguez 2016  Dodge   Durango
Laura Giancone
Great experience. Bobby was very helpful and I was in and out in under 3 hours!
Laura Giancone 2016  Hyundai   Sorento
Dylan Boyer
The quickest and easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Everyone was very friendly and helpful, I couldn't be more pleased. All of the cars are in extremely good condition, so definitely look no further if you're trying to find a great vehicle.
Dylan Boyer 2013  Ford   Focus
Michelle Fougerousse
After looking at several dealerships for the we wanted, CFSL was hands down the easiest to work with. Car was in excellent care for being a used vehicle. No pushy salesman & overall great transaction. No budging on the sale price would be my only downfall but it was a great experience.
Michelle Fougerousse 2016  Kia   Sorento
Jeremie Maldonado
I have to say the customer service here was amazing. I've worked retail my entire life and have never met a group of individuals so patient after I arrived close to closing time and they stayed with me 4 hours after they closed going through every detail and giving me helpful advice on the best route to go. I would recommend anyone looking for a car, they have used all the way up to our current year. When I purchase another car I WILL be going back to them.
Jeremie Maldonado 2011  Chevrolet   Malibu
David Brooks
If you are looking for a great quality vehicle at a fair price, get yourself over the CFSL Cars. I have worked with car dealers from coast to coast in Central Florida in my line of work since 1981. The last vehicle I just purchased was from CFLS Cars. I hope this testimony is reason enough for you to at least give them a try. I am well pleased with the no hassle, fair price deal! Go ask for Jimmy and you will be well cared for.
David Brooks 2011  Ford   Tansit Connect
Paul Heidbrink
I've purchased many cars over the years and dealing with CFSL was the best experience ever. They are fair and honest and the whole process was very easy. Ask for Jimmy. He is a real professional.
Paul Heidbrink 2014  Jeep   Grand Cherokee
Antonio Vacca
Great staff!! Great deal!! I am happy with my car and have been looking for a decent used one since May!!!
Antonio Vacca 2012  Fiat   500
Geronimo Francisco
Atif Naeem my salesman really took the time to make sure I was comfortable and at home which is a big plus. I'm always on edge when making buying a car but with this guy I was relaxed and at ease. My car is awesome and all in all it was the best experience I've ever had at a dealership.
Geronimo Francisco 2011  Mitsubishi   Lancer
Kelsey Brady
This was a quick and painless process surrounded by a very friendly family! Thank you for the Diet Coke and Versa Note ??????
Kelsey Brady 2015  Nissan   Versa Note
Kavin Dupree
I picked out an awesome car. Hyundai Genesis sedan. The vehicle came with lots of extras and is a pleasure to drive. The folks were very friendly and accommodating. They provided refreshments during our 5 hour stay. They worked closely with my credit union to obtain a monthly payment similar to what I was currently paying and finally delivered my car clean and ready for the road.
Kavin Dupree 2012  Hyundai   Genesis
Onairy Veloz Rosario
I went a couple of weeks ago to CFSL, after going to my credit union to test drive a car, and immediately fell in love with it. Drove off with it the same day! Jim, the General Sales Manager and the owner were amazing in helping me out with trading in my car and made the transaction go very smoothly. I have already raved about them with all of my friends and am loving my 2015 Nissan! Thank you so much CFSL! ~O.V.R
Onairy Veloz Rosario 2015  Nissan   Altima
Pamela Rauth
The whole car buying process was wonderful. I had prepared for a long drawn out haggling process but was pleasantly surprised that I received nothing but exceptional service. The staff along with Ms. Addie were great!!! Thank you, I will send referrals!!
Pamela Rauth 2016  Ram   1500
Diana Meyers
We were in a car accident and had to get a new car with poor credit! ATIF made this process simple, fast and amazing! We love these guys!
Diana Meyers 2015  Kia   Forte
Mich Darby
This has to be one of the most hassle free, quickest vehicle buying experiences I've ever had in my entire life. Very good selection and very fair pricing. No one in the central Florida area could come close to the price and the service that CFSL provided. If your looking for a vehicle you doing yourself a disservice if you don't give them a chance at earning your business. The max I could give was 5 stars but this is a 10 star dealer!
Mich Darby 2016  Kia   Optima
Kristyn Assman
I just bought a car from CFSL today, and I am very excited! I absolutely love it, and it such a painless and hassle-free experience. Thanks so much!
Kristyn Assman 2015  Kia   Forte
Marlene Medina Ortiz
The experience of buying a car is always scary when it is your first time but the people -at Cfsl cars made it so easy and fun! We received various options and personal feedback that helped us make an educated choice. It was a pleasant experience and the service was beyond what I expected. They even take a photo for you and mail it the moment you buy your car! Thank you, Cfsl! I love my car!
Marlene Medina Ortiz 2015  Toyota   Corolla
Susan Hartwigsen
My experience was wonderful! They worked with me to find a car in my price range and the type of car I wanted, and I ended up with a great car. I love my new car! Thanks to all those who helped make the car buying process so smooth and enjoyable. A special thanks to Jack who put me in touch with CFSL.
Susan Hartwigsen 2014  Chevrolet   Impala
Emmanuel Garces Green
I went to my credit union asking to refinance and get smaller car payments. They looked at my information and said I was better off buying a new car. So the approved me for a loan and put me in touch with an Auto Advisor named Larry, who educated me in the car industry, care and smart buying. Together we looked for my dream car, a Nissan Juke, in black. They were a lot of options in other colors that cost less, but I was adamant and kept asking for black. He contacted he friends at Central Florida Sales and Leasing. Jim from CFSL worked endlessly through the weekend looking everywhere in Florida for my dream car. He was close to giving up; until one of his contacts called him on Monday and said "I Found It." The car was not only my dream model, it was the current year, low mileage and less expensive than a brand new one. Once I showed up to buy it. The process of buying it was smooth and fast. Barely even noticed. Jim at CFSL also was very educative about the car, it's features and its care. Thank you, Jim for making my dreams come true!!!
Emmanuel Garces Green 2016  Nissan   Juke
Myra Hernandez
LOVE LOVE LOVE MY BEEMER!!!!My car buying experience with Jim and the staff here was what any consumer would love to have. Efficient, Reliable and most importantly HONEST...I would highly recommend anyone and everyone to buy their next vehicle here!
Myra Hernandez 2015  BMW   328i
Robin Krawczyk
I had the pleasure of getting my first car with cfsl I had picked out the car from their website which is very user friendly and when I got there to check out the car willie and the rest of the team did everything they could to help me close the deal overall an amazing experience with amazing customer oriented service I would definately recommend these guys and definately go back for my next car purchase
Robin Krawczyk 2014  Chevrolet   Spark
Jean Chadon
My experience was great! I went to get a car and it didn't take that long. Everything was straight to the point and the service was awesome.
Jean Chadon 2014  Hyundai   Accent
Isabel Gandica
I had the opportunity to buy my first car at CFSL and I couldn't be happier. They really helped me to find the perfect car for me me.
Isabel Gandica 2014  Hyundai   Accent
Kraig Caines
Last year when I went to CFSL looking for a car atif the car salesman did a Great! Job helping me in the process of purchasing car, and then a few months ago I got into car accident where my car was a total lost so I had to get another car and I went back to see Mr.Atif which he did another Great job in assisting me again in getting a me into my 2ND car for CFSL.. Thanks
Kraig Caines 2013  Nissan   Altima
Linda Sierra
Purchasing d vehicle from CFSL was the best decision ever, staff was friendly, knowledgeable they made car buying stress free. Will definitely refer this company to friends.
Linda Sierra Elantra  2016   Hyundai
Frances Sanchez
My wife and I had and owned two 13 year old cars. Our first vehicle retired in November of 2015 and our second vehicle retired on May 4, 2016; and on top of all that on March 29th, 2016; both vehicles were vandalized. We were in a mighty tuff situation with no hope, until a friend recommended CFSL Cars.
Frances Sanchez Accent  2014   Hyundai

The best car buying experience ever. From Bobby, the salesman, to the finance department, the cashier and everyone I met. All my questions were answered with care and concern. No high pressure. Respect and concern that my needs were met. Bobby went above and beyond any experience I have ever had with a car
Eva Dickman 2015  Nissan   Versa Note
Michael & Patty Scheriber
This is our families 8 car from all different family members, we are all very satisfied with the kind friendly service, no pressure sales and the great vehicles that we purchased form CFSL and we highly recommend anyone to shop for there next ride here .
Michael & Patty Scheriber 2016  Hyundai   Santa Fe
Nancy Jung
I have purchased my last 2 cars from CFSL. I couldn't have received better service from everyone there. A big thanks to Bob B. for finding me the perfect car! Thanks also to staff for no stress closing and great follow up. I will certainly purchase at CFSL again. Thanks again everyone!!!!!
Nancy Jung 2015  Hyundai   Santa Fe
John Gracey
My personal experience with CFSL was very positive. The staff was knowledgeable, helpful, and willing to share their extensive experience to advise me regarding the specific merits of each make and model we checked. They prepped the car and had it ready for me on the time and date agreed upon. The best part was not having to deal with the high pressure sales tactics utilized by the dealerships. I have bought many cars over the years and this was by far the superior method. I will highly recommend CFSL to my friends and will use them for my next vehicle purchase.
John Gracey 2014  Ford   Escape
Andrew Conklin
I enjoyed my very first car purchase at Central Florida Sales and Leasing. I worked with both Willie and Atif and they were patient and very helpful. It can be a nerve wracking time when it comes to car purchasing and trying to decide what dealership to go to, but I would easily recommend this business time and time again.
Andrew Conklin 2014  Kia   Optima
Lacy Peteres
I bought two cars in 60 days. The best deals and sales people I have ever dealt with. I have never had such a pleasant car purchase. Makes car buying an enjoyable experience. Read more at http://www.cars.com/dealers/101595/cfsl-cars/reviews/#pEDpUkz6mcshX5QQ.99
Lacy Peteres 2015  Kia   Forte
Rebecca Collins
Loved the experience from beginning to end.. everyone was absolutely amazing. In such a difficult time for me at this time. I really needed things to be as simple as possible and they did that.. I cant thank them enough!! Keep up the good work!! God bless you all
Rebecca Collins 2014  Hyundai   Accent
George Mccauley
Great experience, amazing costumer service. The vendor William Miranda is awesome. He help me and the give me the most for my tradein.I recomended the dealer. The auto is in excelent conditions.
George Mccauley 2008  Kia   Rio
Seth Dellinger
I bought a 2015 Ford Mustang at a great price. The salesman was really helpful and made the whole process easy. No pressure. Excellent place.
Seth Dellinger 2015  Ford   Mustang
Cinthia Resto
Excellent Customer service , I will definitely recommend my friends to buy cars in this dealership. They help you out with your monthly payments. Willie Miranda is the best salesman.
Cinthia Resto 2015  Kia   Soul
Angelina Hicks
Bought a pink and white 2013 Kia soul. They were extremely friendly helpful and hassle free. Not at all slimy salesmen! My girlfriend is looking into getting a new car as well and we definitely want to do business with them again! Don't let the location freak you out. It is in the middle of nowhere near obt but it is a very professional and well maintained place.
Angelina Hicks 2013  Kia   Soul
Terri Manno
We received personal attention, no pressure and ease with everything we needed. Truly a one stop shop. We will definitely be repeat customers and will recommend to friends and family.
Terri Manno 2013  Cadillac   ATS
Kenneth Clontz Jr
Everyone was very helpful and friendly answered all my questions no problem. Bought cars before but this experience was stress free and easy! Even in the middle of getting ready for a huge car sale at Disney still took the time with me Jim Addie Atif Willey the whole staff should be commended on a outstanding job and great atmosphere at CFSL!! Will definitely come back when I need to purchase and I will tell all my friends about my experience thank you and have a great day Ken Clontz
Kenneth Clontz Jr 2016  Hyundai   Elantra
Doris Berry
Love my second car from CFSL. Atif was very professional, courteous and answered all my questions. Purchasing a car here was stress-free. Thank you all My daughter in law even purchased their car here. I would definitely recommend this dealership.
Doris Berry 2008  Ford   Taurus
Mary E Hatheway
Cassie, Willie and Steve were awesome! Friendly, informative and no pressure! Great cars on the lot too! Helpful during the entire process. Overall great experience!
Mary E Hatheway 2013  Kia   Soul
Helen Gardener
THE SERVICE WAS VERY GOOD AND WONDERFUL AND SERVICE ON THE CAR IS GOOD AND THE DRIVE ON CAR IS SMOOTH AND THE ARE VERY HELPFUL !!!
Helen Gardener 2004  Infiniti   G35
Audrey Scott
Great experience. Wonderful staff. No hassles or pressure. My husband and I bought two cars. We were able to take our time and look at all the cars on the lot. I would recommend to others.
Audrey Scott 2013  Nissan   Rogue
Kenneth Anders
There was a large selection of vehicles in my price range. The people were very helpful. They were completely open to my driving as many vehicles as I needed to make the best choice. When I decided on the vehicle that I wanted, they went above and beyond to make sure that it was ready and clean inside and out. The office staff got me through the paperwork efficiently and quickly, let my insurance company fax an ID card to me. They even put my vanity plate holder on the front of the vehicle and installed my plate for me! Laid back but attentive to my needs.
Kenneth Anders 2010  Dodge   Journey
Hans & Clarisse Furber
We came to look at one specific vehicle we found on line but left with an entirely different car. They worked with us to find the car we wanted with no pressure to buy. They had the original car ready for us to drive but when we decided against it, the salesman offered to show us many other cars and we loved several and found one within our price range.
Hans & Clarisse Furber 2013  Ford   Fusion
Maria Cano
exelente atencion y facil compra de un buen veiculo Toyota Prius 2010 el preceso fue realmente facil y sin ninguna precion gracias se lo recomiendo atodos
Maria Cano 2010  Toyota   Prius
Carlos Hernandez
I WILL RECOMEND ANY PERSON THIS DEALER SHIP IS AWESOME PERSONAL IT FRIENDLY.. PRICES ARE GOOD CARS ARE CLEAN PERONAL HONEST FRIENDLY AS AT ITS POINT.
Carlos Hernandez 1999  Honda   Civic
Falicia Portorreal
I have excellent experience and they take care me very good also my family was very happy and we are very thankful I came here to get my car
Falicia Portorreal 2013  Kia   Rio
Chad Williams
The experience plus the customer service was awesome that was provided from all employees of cfsl cars. I recommend anyone here for the greatest prices as well as service
Chad Williams 2014  Dodge   Avenger
Melinda Hazin
This was a nice experience. The staff was very helpful and I purchased a car! I found what I wanted and it was great. Thank you all for your help!
Melinda Hazin 2013  Ford   Fiesta
Patrick Lanfri
Don't like working with "used car dealers" ? Go here. I did, all the way from Jacksonville Florida. That's over 2 hours. I got a fair price on my trade-in and I got a GREAT price on the 2008 Ford F-350 SD diesel I purchased. . Low key, no pressure sales, and they go out of their way make you comfortable. Willie was my salesmen, who was very knowledgeable about the Ford, and a pleasure. Atif handled all the paperwork, including calling my insurance carrier to transfer coverage. Thanks Atif. The manager, Jim, worked with me regarding the price of the Ford to cover some new tires. I would make the drive again.
Patrick Lanfri 2008  Ford   F-350
Cynthia Deras
Staff was very friendly and I bought a great car, but staff didn't lower price the car was listed for. Bought the car because it was my dream car and needed a new car.
Cynthia Deras 2015  Mercedes Benz   C300
Sarah Richards
Thank You Willie! I'm very satisfied with my purchase and the service was excellent. Every was very kind and helpful and my son greatly enjoyed the cookies!
Sarah Richards 2009  Honda   Element
Jonathan Negron
The service was extremely helpful and satisfying. Atif is a great salesman and will definately help.
Jonathan Negron 2007  Hyundai   Sonata
Samantha Alicea Ramos
On Saturday, September 12, 2015 I decide to pass to the Central Florida Sale and Leasing to see some cars that I previously check online on their web (I was looking their web for over 9 month). I almost leaving when the sale agent Willie Miranda ask me if I need help. He talk my language Spanish this make me fells more comfortable asking questions that I have. I really like a Jeep but I don't have the budget to afford one. So, he show me a Nissan Versa Sedan and me and may 11 years old like it and when I see the price I like more jijij. Thank Willie for your help.
Samantha Alicea Ramos 2014  Nissan   Versa
Christy Montalvo
Im very happy with my purchased; Willie was very honest salesman. After 2 hours in the dealer doing test drive to several cars I finally found the one. They will try their best to accommodate your needs. They also have cars for every budget. Thanks you so much to all the staff from CFSL
Christy Montalvo 2014  Hyundai   Elantra
Beata Gurilus
Atif was very helpful, patient, and knowledgeable. He provides a lot of important details about the all cars. Thank you for your patience with me.
Beata Gurilus 2008  Honda   CR-V
Dammaris Strickland
My experience at CFSL has been very awesome. They provided me with a car fast and easy. The variety of cars they have is very wide. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a car, hands down! The staff is very friendly and informative. Everyone was very honest and didn't look like they were just trying to sell, to sell. Thank you CFSL!
Dammaris Strickland 2014  Toyota   Corolla
Anna Peet
Everyone is very warm and inviting. They spent time explaining and answering questions. I'm very impressed with the length of time in they are business and repeat customers.
Anna Peet 2012  Kia   Soul

I do recommend CENTRAL FLORIDA SALES AND LEASING, the person who assisted me was Willie Miranda, very kind and honest advisor. And the car runs perfect so far, I am very happy with the deal I did with CFSL
David Palomino 2004  Ford   Taurus
Ivellise Muniz
CSFL found the car I had my heart set on. My smile could not be bigger when I drove off in my new Jeep. Thank you for your great customer service. I would recommend them to all my friends and family.
Ivellise Muniz 2014  Jeep   Patriot
Lourdes Berrios
Couldn't be happier, needed a car fast and so I appreciated the fast service and very friendly people, I would recommend this to anyone in need of a good affordable car. Very happy with my results thanks to Willy and Atif ..
Lourdes Berrios 2009  Subaru   Legacy
Kevin & Jennifer Cooper
Willie and Atif helped us get into the van we really wanted, and the process didn't take too long. Friendly, no nonsense service. Thanks, CSFL!
Kevin & Jennifer Cooper 2012  Dodge   Grand Caravan
Bob Hagerty
I had a great experience at this dealership. The next time I am looking for car I will start at CFSL instead of wasting time elsewhere. The prices are fair. The employees are professional. Ask for Atif as your salesman. You will not regret it.
Bob Hagerty 2013  Ford   C-Max Energi
Lori Simmonds
I had a wonderful experience with this dealership. The staff was very helpful in both helping me find the best vehicle for my price range and I would definitely go right back to CFSL for my next vehicle.
Lori Simmonds 2012  Chevrolet   Sonic
Samuel St Juste
THEY THE BEST IN TOWN I WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO THE WHITE HOUSE IN ALL MY GOOD FRIEND IN MY HATER OTHER THAN THAT I LOVE THEM.
Samuel St Juste 2011  Subaru   Legacy
Nelsie Rivera Ortega
Servicio rapido, todos los empleados muy amigables y dispuestos a ayudar. Atif fue nuestro vendedor y fue muy atento, nos ayudo y pude salir del dealer con el carro que me gusto. Recomendare el dealer a todos ms conocidos.
Nelsie Rivera Ortega 2013  Kia   Soul
Jason Gomez
Completely satisfied with my purchase. The customer service was 1st class. They answered every question I had and I would recommend my friends and family to purchase a vehicle from CFSL. The process was truly painless.
Jason Gomez 2010  Toyota   Corolla
Destinee Kachel
I needed a new car and fast, so I was recommended Central Florida sales and Leasing. I was nervous seeing that it was my first time buy a car. However, everyone at the dealership was kind and helpful! There was slightly a few selection of cars than I expected but no one was watching my back while I was looking at them all. I choose to drive three completely different vehicles, within minutes we were on the road in them all. I had a truly hard time decided which car would be the best in the long run. Willie (who was assisting us that day) told us to take our time and to look over all the cars again before making a choice. So we scanned over the three cars again and a few others. Next thing I know I am writing a check for them and getting handed the keys. When I bought the car a few weeks ago, I was nervous whether or not I make the right pick. Today, I know I made the right decision. I forgot how much I love to drive!! Thank you for your time, understanding, and friendliness!!
Destinee Kachel 2015  Kia   Soul
Sylvia Martinez
My experience was wonderful. Jim really took care of me and my husband. This was the first time where I was in dealership to purchase a car and everything went so smooth. Everyone was great as well. I will be referring my family and friends. Thank you
Sylvia Martinez 2015  Kia   Forte
Rigoberto Santiago Diaz
My experience was really good, the dealer was patient and natural and gave us a through review of the vehicle and test drive great seller
Rigoberto Santiago Diaz 2005  Toyota   Sienna
Jonathan Forest
My experience he was very amazing. Everyone that helped me was very nice and respectful to not only me but my mother as well. They were also amazing at helping me out with the down payment and everything else. I would like to thank everyone that helped me out here. They are awesome.
Jonathan Forest 2013  Chevrolet   Impala
Joann Ross-Ilenas
We were a little apprehensive about buying a used car but after our experience at CFLS I would recommend them to anyone! CFLS went out of their way to make sure we were taken care of. The staff there were not the pushy salesmen you encounter at most dealerships. They were very professional, friendly and courteous, no pressure selling here! They make sure the costumer is happy and go out of there way to ensure so.
Joann Ross-Ilenas 2013  Chevrolet   Cruze
Kenny Clemans
Me and my husband bought a 2013 dodge dart last week and the people at this dealer ship were the best and so nice they made buying our car easy and fast i would recommend anybody that is looking for a great place to buy a car to go to this place
Kenny Clemans 2013  Dodge   Dart
Gunther Aurora
A GREAT EXPERIENCE, THEY HELP ME A LOT, VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESIONAL, EASY TO DEAL WITH PEOPLE AND VERY PATIENCE AND THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT WAS GREAT.
Gunther Aurora 2014  Jeep   Patriot
Clinton Schaap
They are very friendly and professional. Willie showed us how to navigate all the nice features of the car Sonata 2013. The car is very clean. All of the employees are pleasant.
Clinton Schaap 2013  Hyundai   Sonata
Murray Pickrem
The most professional, non-pressure car buying experience you will ever encounter. At CFSL, they don't try selling you a car, they first understand your needs, and then look for a solution. Price, Professionalism, Courtesy,and Understanding are words best describing my car buying experience. This is my fourth vehicle purchased from CFSL! Thank you to everyone at CFSL, who assured me during the sales process!!!!!!!!
Murray Pickrem 2014  Jeep   Patriot

Great staff and great customer service! This is what hassle and pressure-free car buying should be. Willie and Atif were wonderful. I would recommend CSF&L to anyone looking to buy a car. Forget the typical pushy dealerships, come here instead and drive away happy!
Melba Solano 2014  Kia   Sportage
Patricia Black
What outstanding service I received from the representatives of this establishment. An absolute awesome time while being treated like I was important to them as a person. All I can really say is, PRAISE GOD! PRAISE GOD! PRAISE GOD! If you are in need of a vehicle and can share these sentiments, consider it done! Your vehicle awaits you, right now, no matter your circumstances at CFSL. Don't wait, go now!!!!! Tell em' I sent you, in the name of JESUS.
Patricia Black 2011  Ford   Escape
Maria White
These guys where friendly and polite. With their help we were able to get a car that was 2 years newer than what we were looking for. If we ever need a another car, we are coming back here.
Maria White 2012  Toyota   Prius C
Sherri Le
Best car buying experience i ever had. No pushy salesman, just great atmosphere and their prices beats all of them. Go there you wont regret it. Thanks Atif for what you did. You made my life much easier now !!
Sherri Le 2011  Kia   Sorrento
Janire & Juan Rivera
I got a 2013 dodge journey and for the a good price I love this dealer they have the best personal and thank you Willie miranda for working with me you were wonderful.
Janire & Juan Rivera 2013  Dodge   Journey
Jovane Jarrett Jr
First time buying a car it was really easy I felt like I could buy 2 more the experience was wonderful and very quick I was done in a couple hours and awesome customer service.
Jovane Jarrett Jr 2011  Mazda   Mazda6
Erin Harper Brown
Everyone I worked with on my car buying adventure, Atif, Willie and Jim, were all very helpful and kind. The whole experience was no pressure and quick! I liked that everyone listened to what I was looking for and my concerns and did their best to address my interests. I also really appreciated that buying my car didn't take hours and hours, as my previous experiences at other places have been. I can't recommend CFSL enough!
Erin Harper Brown 2014  Toyota   Yaris

Thanks Willy, and all personal...Mejor que ir a un "car dealer", el Sr. de finanzas consigio un buen deal a mi hijo, recomendado al 100%!!!
Goretti Perera 2012  Volkswagen   Passat TDI
Carmen M Robles
They were very informative and helpful. The sales person, Willie was very personable and answer all my questions. The purchase process was simple. thank you willie miranda
Carmen M Robles 2014  Mazda   Mazda5
Katelyn Oca
Being a female living 1300 miles away from her family who knows absolutley nothing about cars they made me feel so comfortable and understanding with what i was purchasing. Their service was outstanding and they made me feel so comfortable with everything, they dealt with all the questions I had and was patient with my 50 phone calls to my father. I will definitely be recommending them to friends and co workers. Ive had 4 cars in 5 years and have never had such a happy experience at a car dealership than this one. And this time I know I wont be back in a dealership for a while! Definitely check them out!
Katelyn Oca 2013  Kia   Soul
Jose Troncoso
Hey! My name is Jose and i gave this review a 5 star rating because the amount of honesty that CFSL had with me about my car. They even worked with me even though i had NO CREDIT to get me the car that best suited my preferances!! I would recommend them to anyone in fact as i'm writing this review my friend is buying her car from them right now!
Jose Troncoso 2007  Mazda   Mazda5
Josely Santiago
I had gone to cfsl before ended up going to a big dealer. Worst mistake of my life. Found myself back at cfsl and I couldn't recommend any other! Best experience everyone's always willing to help!
Josely Santiago 2014  Jeep   Patriot
Gloria Brown
My experience with the dealership was great, i did not have to wait long. customer service was great. service was fast. iwould recomend this company to friends.
Gloria Brown 2013  Mazda   Mazda3
Govinda Dewdat
Easiest deal I've ever done! They took care of me and made me feel like a valuable customer. When the time comes for my next car I know where to go. Thanks everyone from Atif the sales guy, Mr Craig and the owner Bob Binns. Thanks again!
Govinda Dewdat 2007  Hyundai   Entourage
Samantha Bauer
I went to the dealership not expecting too much, but Atiff was awesome and helped out tremendously! He was really terrific and answered all my questions and also helped with anything that came along in the car buying process. I would highly recommend him for your car shopping needs. Everyone there made it easy to buy my first car. ??
Samantha Bauer 2014  Hyundai   Sonata
Guensmork Alcin
It is an unbelievable experience. Everything come up so fast. It is like a dream coming true; it's like magic. I experienced a hard week when a adviser give me the address of Central Florida.; the same day I went there and meet Atif NAEEM; you know, At the same time this guy change my nightmare in good, real realization even though I had no money, I have a car on my name with tag and insurance. I highly recommended Central Florida to anybody seeking to improve their live.
Guensmork Alcin 2009  Toyota   Camry

last year i buy a 2011 Hyundai Sonata from CFSL CARS. I never have a problem with the vehicle and I am very happy with it. They treat me very good they are very nice to me. Very friendly people, I have reffered my friends to this place and they even bought the vehicle from the. I worked with Atif and Addie.
Rosemath Cirius 2011  Hyundai   Sonata
Tiffani Shiver
CFSL has the best customer service they were able to answer all of my questions and they got me into my dream car, completely hassle free. I highly recommend going to CFSL for any vehicle need especially for first time buyers they are honest, and have awesome deals on all of their vehicles!! Thank you CSFL, I love my new car!!
Tiffani Shiver 2014  Kia   Optima
Angela Casella
Had an incredible experience with CFSL & honestly couldn't be happier!! :)) So thankful for Bob Binns & his wonderful team that made the entire process as smooth as possible. Every person I met with was professional and showed a true genuine interest in helping my Mom and I find a car we loved. What a refreshing experience! Thank you all so much again for everything you did! It will never be forgotten. Loving my new 2015 Sonata!!! :))
Angela Casella 2015  Hyundai   Sonata
Lacy R
This place is amazing! it was the 4th dealership I had went to that day and they got me into a great car! Thanks especially to Willie and Atif, they were wonderful! Thanks again!
Lacy R 2014  Nissan   Versa
Jenna Caouette
GREAT SERVICE! GREAT STAFF! AMAZING EXPERIENCE!! VERY WILLING TO WORK WITH ANYONE! THEY HAVE A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE!! I WILL ABSOLUTELY TELL ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY TO SHOP HERE!!
Jenna Caouette 2013  Dodge   Journey
Lauren L
CFSL it s great place. I had an issue with my car, and they gave me more than I expected for a trade in. Atif is amazing, and the whole team helps you out as much as they possibly can! I had bad experiences before with larger dealerships, but CFSL made the buying experience quick and easy! Was even thanked personally by the owner on the way out. Nice, small business with great people who want to give you the car you need. Would recommend all of my friends to CFSL.
Lauren L 2014  Mitsubishi   Miraj
Karen King-Archbold
My experience with CFSL cars and leasing was amazing. First of all they are very courteous and friendly. The car buying experience was not stressful at all. Its not like at all as regular dealerships and I've been to a few in my life time. This was very smooth from start to finish. I would recommend CFSL most highly.
Karen King-Archbold 2011  Nissan   Versa
Christopher Kenndy
The sales reps were very helpful and catered specifically to my needs and were very understanding. Got a great deal. Would definitely recommend.
Christopher Kenndy 2003  Chrysler   PT Cruiser

The fellows treated us well and explained all aspects of the purchase in detail. We could not have expected any better.
Allen Schroeder 2012  Dodge   Grand Caravan
Rosandra M
Everyone was very friendly and we were not pressured into purchasing (but we did). The entire process was quick and easy and I highly recommend Central FL Sales & Leasing if you are looking for a used car!
Rosandra M 2014  Mazda   Mazda5
Megaly Hernandez Merced
I have a great experience with CFSL, William Miranda super professional, friendly and the most important he understood my needs. Thank you so much for everything you have done. GREAT JOB AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICES Magaly Hernandez Merced.
Megaly Hernandez Merced 2014  Kia   Optima
Harold Perez
I did found the right car with a great price. Willi and his Supervisors take me under their wings. They help me with the car loan. Definitely I will bring customers to you guys. Thank you for everything. Harold Perez
Harold Perez 2013  Ford   Fiesta

We had a wonderful experience buying our Kia Rio. Jim Craig went out of his way to find us the perfect car. He even gave us his own umbrella and stood in the rain while we browsed! There was no pressure or salty sale tactics just excellent customer service and low fair pricing. We will definitely recommend CFSL Cars to our friends and family.
Ermy 2013  Kia   Rio

Central Florida Sales & Leasing is by far the best car company I've experienced. From the moment I arrived at the dealership to the time I drove away in my car, I felt a sense of genuineness and comfort. I knew I picked the right place to purchase a car. CFSL truly gives you a hassle-free car buying experience!
Mattie C 2013  Hyundai   Accent

My CTS is a spectabular blessing and Bobby, Mike, and Addie at CFSL a true team of dream makers. No need to visit any place other than CFSL to purchase a car. The process is so smooth and seamless, absolutely unbelievable.
Angela Robinson 2012  Cadillac   CTS
Frilandio C
Excellent service I buy a ford fusion Willie attended very professional and also Atif help with the finance and found a good finance . I recommend is a good place for buy a car
Frilandio C 2012  Ford   Fusion
Patricia D Haley
I have bought 2008 Chrysler PT Cruiser at Central Florida Sales & Leasing. I was really impressed by salesperson's hospitality and service named 'Cristian Gysling'. He is the best. I will recommend Central Florida Sales & Leasing to my friend later. Thank you.
Patricia D Haley 2008  Chrysler   PT Cruiser
Elizabeth Lopez
I am an active duty service member who is always deployed. My mom is 67 financially strained who owned a 2006 convertible mustang. I needed a more reliable, gas efficient low maintenance vehicle for her. I went to CFSL in order to trade the vehicle for one that would fit my mom. I thought I was in a good position because her car was low in miles but it had significant water damage. The convertible top was damaged during one of my deployments and I was not able to replace the top immediately. During the vehicle purchase, I found that the car my mother had was in a moderate accident. I was not aware of it. My heart dropped thinking I would no longer get a good trade value because that significantly affects purchase and trade values for vehicles. Despite the issues, CFSL gave me more than a fair trade in value, I could not believe it. It was just below what the car would get in excellent conditions and above what I should have received. I was relieved. I was able to get my mom a smaller fuel efficient vehicle that works for her and would give me peace of mind when I deploy again in a few months. My sales associate was Atif. He really took care of us. He was really upfront with me from the start. There was no deception, pressure or anything negative. He really understood my position and went out of his way to help me. PLEASE GO TO THIS DEALERSHIP BEFORE ANY OTHER PLACE!!!!! MILITARY FRIENDLY!!!!
Elizabeth Lopez 2009  Hyundai   Accent
Barbara Cid
Great team,friendly and they take the time to make sure you understand the process and all the details on buying a used car.James is awesome,and very professional ,check him out.
Barbara Cid 2008  Toyota   Camry
Lisa S.
I have purchased several car prior to this experience and I will say this is the over best experience I have ever had at a car dealership, The made me feel like family when I purchase another vehicle I will go straight to them. Hands Down best experience!!!!
Lisa S. 2012  Chrysler   200
Ruth Wilson
I recently purchased my vehicle here and after going to several dealerships prior who treated me like a number ( or dollar sign) this dealership was truly refreshing. All members of the staff made me feel like I was a member of the family. The whole process took less than an hour. As a woman shopping for a car I would highly recommend this dealership. I will definitely purchase my next vehicle with them.
Ruth Wilson 2012  Chrysler   200
Lisa Smith
I have purchased several car prior to this experience and I will say this is the over best experience I have ever had at a car dealership, They made me feel like family when I purchase another vehicle I will go straight to them. Hands Down best experience!!!!
Lisa Smith 2012  Chrysler   200
Barbara Cintron
This was our second experience buying a used car from a dealership, and by far the best experience. Our credit union recommended CFSL as a great place to look. We were very limited with our time and had gone to other places in the evenings just to see what would fit our needs. No other dealership had time to listen to what we were really in the market for. We figured it would be the same at CFSL..not the case at all. In fact Atif had one of the cars we were interested in pulled up and ready for us to test drive. He asked questions and and before we went on a test drive we walked through the lot again, he pointed out other options. We purchased a Volkswagon Jetta. The car fit everything we were looking for. Atif was there to ask questions so we were sure to get the right vehicle. Then we went in to complete the transaction with Addie. This process was flawless..she was great! The entire experience was excellent, we will recommend CFSL to anyone we know that is in the market for a vehicle.
Barbara Cintron 2009  Volkswagen   Jetta Wolfsburg
George & Camille
The first car I ever owned was a 1958 Chevy that I bought in 1959. Over the years I have bought more cars and dealt with more car dealers than I can remember. And I have to say that I have never had a better experience buying a car than I have had buying a car from CFSL. Their friendly, no pressure, “anything we can do for you” attitude, is not to be believed. Before and After purchase! Their Director of Sales, Jim Craig, is one of the most honest, helpful, reliable, truly friendly people that I have had the pleasure of dealing with. When I'm ready for my next car this will be the only place I will be looking. And if they don't have the car I'm looking for, I'll ask them to locate it for me so I can buy it from them. It will save me the time and trouble of dealing with other Dealers. And I'm confident CFSL will find the best quality and offer the best deal for the car. I'm convinced. They're the best!
George & Camille 2013  Chevrolet   Malibu
Luz Perez
Jesse was outstanding, courteous, and helpful. So was the rest of the team. From the processor to the finance person one stop shop. Good job
Luz Perez 2008  Mitsubishi   Galant
Zaida Lopez
My husband and I had been in the market for a vehicle for over a month. In the midst of our research we found a vehicle that at other dealerships was priced well over $5k than the advertised price of CFSL. Upon our arrival we were greeted promptly and the vehicle we were interested in was ready for us to test drive. Although the vehicle we initially came in for was not the one we walked out with, Mr. Atif Naeem and the rest of the sales team never once pressured us to make a decision, and let us make up our own minds. Upon our arrival at home we checked other dealerships for the same vehicle we purchased and we indeed got the best deal in town. We will definitely refer all of our friends and family who are in the market to CFSL.
Zaida Lopez 2013  Chevrolet   Cruze
Daniel Pernia Medina
The whole process from going to see the cars and reaching an agreement was quick and easy. The guys here are great and very friendly! They helped me out during and after the purchase. Greats prices and great service. Very happy with the process!
Daniel Pernia Medina 2008  Pontiac   G6
Chris Parisani
The guys at CFSL were extremely attentive, informative and did their best to provide us with a vehicle that was within our budget range and met our expectations. It was a royal treatment.
Chris Parisani 2010  Chrysler   Town & Country
Miguel Angel Bravo
After being turned down and disappointed from going to endless dealerships in search of a "Dream Car"... we have been blessed with the excellence of Services received here at Central Florida Sales & Leasing. Mr. Atif Naeem was our Sales Consultant and honestly speaking with as picky as we are, we could have not asked for a better sales consultant. We tend not to like those sales consulltants that like to sell you what they need to get off their lot, but rather what makes us happy in buying. The time spent here was well worth every minute. They treat you with respect and value you not only as acustomer but as a family member. Please remember that Central Flrodia Sales & Leasing (CFSL) has financing available through various banks and credit unions. Don't hesitate any longer and continue wasting your time with dealership that are only out to making their commission. So if your are serious about purchasing your vehicle and want to be treated with prestige.... then HERE IS THE PLACE TO COME. "CENTRAL FLORIDA SALES & LEASING. You will not regret your visit here. If Atif is not available, then please ask for Sed or Juan. Nonetheless, everyone here is amazing and the quality of service provided is mutually the same regardless of whom you speak to. We have referred friends, family and people whom we know throuhout the community and they are being treated with dignity and respect. I love this dealership and so will you. Don't delay and come by today!!!!
Miguel Angel Bravo 2013  Mitsubishi   Lancer
Robin Perreira
I was referred to CFSL by a co-worker who had purchased her last 4 vehicles from this dealership and had nothing, but high praise for them. I understand why after dealing with them. I was contacted immediately when I sent an inquiry. They had an excellent selection of vehicles to choose from. I was able to take my time test driving each car I was interested in and make my decision with no pressure at all. The staff was knowledgeable, friendly and quick to assist me. I got a great car at a great price with no need for haggling because it was priced well-below the Kelly Blue Book value. The car was clean and ready to drive home when I chose it. Atif and his team were really great; assisting me with smiles and making me feel very comfortable throughout the entire experience. I left feeling confident in my choice of vehicles and dealers. I will be recommending them to everyone I know and will definitely look to them again when I am ready to purchase another car.
Robin Perreira 2013  Chevrolet   Sonic
Hugo Escanuela
I thank you, Atif and Juan very much for all of your help and courtesy. You are professional sales person, and your company should be very proud of you all. You guys didn't rushed me at all to make a decission, and I really did appreciate it. You were all very helpful !!!
Hugo Escanuela 2009  Chevrolet   Impala
Maria Rodriguez
I came to buy a car and the service was awesome. They were very attentive and the service was very good and fast. I came to see for a car and I got my credit approved really fast. I recommend this place for anyone who wants to buy a car the same day.
Maria Rodriguez 2012  Chevrolet   Cruze
Troy Vasquez
My wife called and spoke to Juan Maldonado. She made an appointment with him for Saturday. We arrived at the dealership,we were suppose to look at a 2007 Nissan Quest. We ended up looking at a 2006 Kia Sedona van. We knew that the Kia was what we were looking for Juan told us that at this dealership they try to put their customers into the vehicle that they wanted not what the salesman choose for you. We then went into the office where we met with the finance manager his name was Atif Naeem, he was honest and did everything that he could do to get us financed. He told us he could have an answer by tuesday for us. Tuesday morning he called us and gave us good news we were able to be financed. He also went out his way to gets better insurance as well. Miss Addie helped us with the paper work and we left very happy and content. I like to thank the staff for making our buying experience a pleasant one. I would recommend my friends and family to purchase vehicles from Central Florida Sales & Leasing.
Troy Vasquez 2006  Kia   Sedona
hicham hmamy
Our Bank Partners refer me here, I went with looking for a second car and the service provided by staff was excellent. I tried 3 different cars until I found the right one for me felt in love with the Mazda 3. They have a lot of different cars they show me the Carfax. The Staff has really honest. I would come here again if I need a Car.
hicham hmamy 2011  Mazda   Mazda3 Sport
Katie Stuart
They made it very simple and clear of what I needed to do. They were honest and fair, everything they described checked out when placed up against another source. They were friendly, kind, and prompt. Would happily buy from them again.
Katie Stuart 2007  Volkswagen   Passat
Daniel Valentin
I was blown away with the customer service I received while purchasing from central florida sales and leasing. they went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted. awesome experience, I will definitely recommend them to all my friends and family!
Daniel Valentin 2007  Volkswagen   Passat
Andrew Ainsworth
The guys at CFSL really went to bat for me! It seemed like I wouldnt be able to get a car but they found me a reliable Ford at a great price with low mileage and a great warranty. I couldnt be happier!
Andrew Ainsworth 2012  Ford   Fiesta
Junior Daseme
This my first time buying a vehicle. It was so easy and simply. The dealership employees help me finding the right vehicle, the one meets my needs. It really took hour and half to complete the whole transaction. The people I dealt with are Sidd, Atif and Addie.
Junior Daseme 2007  Chevrolet   Impala

I was very impressed with the quality of service. They were recommended to me by a friend and I am so glad I listened. Great deals, friendly staff, and a great selection!
Richard T.    

This was my first car I ever purchased and I couldn't have been more pleased with the staff. They didn't pressure me into anything and they helped with all my questions. I will definitely recommend them to all my friends!
Brad G.    

I went to just look and ended up finding the perfect car for me! Everyone was very helpful and they worked with my budget.
Allison C.    
AdChoices